We gratefully acknowledge those whose support helped us develop new opportunities and meet new challenges. 

$500,000 and Over
Harlandale Independent School District Northside Independent School District North East Independent School District
San Antonio Independent School District Texas Education AgencyUnited Way of San Antonio and Bexar County
$100,000 and Over
AT&TDilley Independent School District Rackspace Foundation
Bexar CountyThe Harvey E. Najim Family FoundationSouth San Antonio Independent School District
City of San AntonioMarathon Petroleum
$50,000 and Over
Bank of America IDEA Public Schools Pearsall Independent School District Southwest Independent School District
Communities In Schools- NationalMays Family FoundationSan Antonio Area FoundationValero Energy
Edgewood Independent School District New Frontiers Public SchoolsSearch Institute
H-E-B Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency PreventionSomerset Independent School District
$25,000 and Over
AACOG Greehey Family FoundationMethodist Healthcare Ministries Mr. and Mrs. Lou Scantland
$10,000 and Over
CB Harper Lowe FoundationPleasanton Independent School District Whataburger
ETSMichael and Kathy MacNaughtonSaint Susie Charitable Foundation
Friends of CIS-SAMarcia and Otto Koehler FoundationSt. Mark's Episcopal Church
Frost Myra Stafford Pryor Charitable TrustTBRI
$5,000 and Over
Acelity Broadway Bank KENS-5QVC Report USAA
Mr. and Mrs. Jim AdamsChase Barbara Kyse Mr. Robert RivardWells Fargo Foundation
Argo CPS Energy Living Faith Community Church The Terry & Regina Armstrong Family Charitable
Mr. and Mrs. Mike BeldonGenevieve & Ward Orsinger FoundationPioneer Energy ServicesToyota
$1,000 and Over
Ability to Succeed FoundationCovenantAlexander L. Miller, M.DMr. and Mrs. Thomas SchluterTexas Cavaliers Charitable Foundation
Barry AbramsKim Ford Palo Alto College Schmoyer Reinhard Matt Thibodeaux
Barb and Wayne AlexanderMr. and Mrs. John FranklinMr. and Mrs. George ParkerSilver Eagle DistributorsMr. and Mrs. Ron Thomas
Demonte Alexander John Gick Port Authority of San AntonioSKANSKARick Trefzer
Alamo Colleges Mr. and Mrs. Richard GoldsmithRosemary PuenteMs. Susan SmithVIA Metropolitan District
Mr. Steve Barlow Goodwill Industries of San AntonioZandra Pulis Mr. and Mrs. Robert SohnWalmart
Chula BoyleGuido Brothers Roseheart Angels Somerset Academy Timothy Watt
Ms. Yvonne BroussardIBC Bank RSM Steve Spearing William Whiting
Jerry Brown Jefferson BankSan Antonio RivSt. Luke's Catholic Church Men's Club
Mr. and Mrs. Stewart BryantJireh House Community Development & Resource CenterSan Antonio River AuthoritySutherland Copper Ridge
Catto & Catto LLPLynn Kenny Tom Sauer Mr. Stanley Tebbe
Cleary Zimmermann Engineers Ms. Marlene MerrittMr. and Mrs. Fred SchellenbergTexas A&M University- San Antonio