2023-2024 Board of Directors

Our board members are passionate supporters of the CIS-SA mission and leaders in various fields, including finance, education, marketing, law, and more.

Our Executive Board Members

Yvonne Kuykendall, Chair


Jacob Cavazos, Vice Chair

Broadway Bank

Brent Mora, Treasurer

Generations Federal Credit Union

William “Bill” Schneider, Secretary

Las Aguilas

Dr. Barry Abrams
Community Volunteer

Antonisha J. Bennett
All Heart Initiative

Debbie Broemsen
Frost Bank

Jennifer Dooling
Bank of America

Katherine Doss
Palo Alto Community College

Dr. H. Rad Eanes
Community Leader

Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia
Our Lady of the Lake University

Araceli Garcia
Law Student, University of Texas

Haven Jackson
Chase Bank

Chad Madison
H-E-B Grocery

Danielle Montes
Community Volunteer

Dr. Linda Mora

John Norman
Community Volunteer

Julie Puchot

Zandra Pulis

Stacy Sampeck

Joe Jesse Sanchez
Community Volunteer

William “Cruz” Shaw
Bexar County

Stan Tebbe
Community Volunteer

Ron Thomas
Community Volunteer

Dr. Jeanie Von Stultz
Mental Health Services Division at Bexar County Juvenile Probation

Amy Phipps
Friends of CIS-SA Chair, Ex-Officio Board Member

Jessica Weaver
CEO, Communities In Schools of San Antonio